Open Home

Tuesday 25 January
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Tue 25th Jan
5:30pm - 6:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Thursday 27 January
Wareemba Wareemba
5/102 Edenholme Road
Thu 27th Jan
12:30pm - 12:45pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Jack Jeffery
Saturday 29 January
Stanmore Stanmore
5/80-84 Parramatta Road
Sat 29th Jan
10:00am - 10:30am
  • 1
  • 1
Arthur Syrios
0423 361 864
Five Dock Five Dock
60/57-63 Fairlight Street
Sat 29th Jan
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Arthur Syrios
0423 361 864
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Sat 29th Jan
12:15pm - 12:45pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Eastwood Eastwood
206/7 Rutledge Street
Sat 29th Jan
1:30pm - 2:00pm
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Wareemba Wareemba
5/102 Edenholme Road
Sat 29th Jan
9:30pm - 10:00pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Jack Jeffery
Wednesday 2 February
Stanmore Stanmore
5/80-84 Parramatta Road
Wed 2nd Feb
12:30pm - 1:00pm
  • 1
  • 1
Arthur Syrios
0423 361 864
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Wed 2nd Feb
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Thursday 3 February
Wareemba Wareemba
5/102 Edenholme Road
Thu 3rd Feb
12:30pm - 12:45pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Jack Jeffery
Saturday 5 February
Five Dock Five Dock
60/57-63 Fairlight Street
Sat 5th Feb
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Arthur Syrios
0423 361 864
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Sat 5th Feb
12:15pm - 12:45pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Wareemba Wareemba
5/102 Edenholme Road
Sat 5th Feb
9:30pm - 10:00pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Jack Jeffery
Wednesday 9 February
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Wed 9th Feb
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Saturday 12 February
Five Dock Five Dock
60/57-63 Fairlight Street
Sat 12th Feb
11:00am - 11:30am
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
Arthur Syrios
0423 361 864
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Sat 12th Feb
12:15pm - 12:45pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Wednesday 16 February
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Wed 16th Feb
5:00pm - 5:30pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118
Saturday 19 February
Ryde Ryde
1 Susan Schardt Way
Sat 19th Feb
12:15pm - 12:45pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Cameron Nicholls
0421 733 118